Lamhe LP Vinyl - Saregama

In stock


Lamhe is a 1991 Indian romantic drama film directed by Yash Chopra and starring Sridevi and Anil Kapoor. On the occasion of the Centenary of...
  • 5% additional discount on all prepaid orders (Max. Discount Rs. 100)
  • Use Code: RUPAYSEN10 to get 10% discount on Rupay Debit and Credit Cards. (Max. Discount Rs. 1000)
  • Use Code: VISA10 to get 10% discount on a min spend of Rs. 400 on all Visa Cards. (Max. Discount Rs. 1200)
  • Use Code: BOBSEN20 to get 20% discount on Bank of Baroda Credit Cards. (Max. Discount Rs. 1500)
For any queries : Call @ +91 82910 51868 / +91 82910 51869


Lamhe which released in 1991, is a romantic story which was written by Honey Irani and Rahi Masoom Raza. It was inspired by the 1986 film Anokha Rishta, which was also written by Rahi Masoom Raza.The music was composed by Shiv Kumar Sharma and Hariprasad Chaurasia (known together as Shiv-Hari) and lyrics were provided by Anand Bakshi. The song "Kabhi Main Kahoon" was made from melody used as background music in Yash Chopra's previous movie Chandni, also scored by Shiv-Hari. In the famous parody sequence, Waheeda Rehman danced to "Aaj Phir Jeene ki Tamanna Hai" - the superhit number from her classic Guide.

Tracks Listing:
  • Yeh Lamhe Yeh Pal
  • Mohe Chhedo Na
  • Chudiyan Khanak Gayeen
  • Kabhi Main Kahoon
  • Megha Re Megha
  • Yaad Nahin Bhool Gaya
  • Gudiya Rani
  • Meri Bindiya
  • Instrumental - Moments Of Passion

Product Specifications

Return Policy Non Returnable
SKU S6710S00028
Author/Artist Various
Genre Bollywood
Language Hindi

Ratings and Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.

Write a Review

From the Manufacturer

Saregama is one of India’s most reputed entertainment company in India. They are the global owner of both sounds recording and copyrights of Indian music across 14 different languages. The company also owns intellectual property rights of over 4000 hours of TV content produced for channels in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Bengali. In the year 2017, Saregama launched its unique digital audio player Carvaan, pre-loaded with 5000 Hindi songs.
As : You're reviewing: Lamhe LP Vinyl - Saregama
Your Rating
Note: Image size must be less than 10MB

    © 2017 - 2019 SENIORITY.IN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Terms of UsePrivacy Policy