Sajda - LP Vinyl - Saregama

Free shipping across 16,000+ pin codes in India on orders above Rs. 490
₹2,990 ₹2,999
Inclusive of all taxes
Out of stock


Sajda is a ghazal album released by HMV and jointly collaborated by Jagjit Singh and Lata Mangeshkar. This album consisting of 14 songs was ...
  • Use Code: AMEX10 to get a 10% discount on all Amex Cards (Max. Discount Rs. 500)
  • Use Code: VISA10 to get a 10% discount on a min spend of Rs. 400 on all Visa Cards. (Max. Discount Rs. 1200)
  • Use Code: BOBSEN20 to get a 20% discount on Bank of Baroda Credit Cards
For any queries : Call @ +91 87502 39239


Sajda is an album by the king of ghazals, Jagjit Singh and the Nightingale of India, Lata Mangeshkar. Released in 1991, the album consists of 14 beautiful ghazals written by great poets of all time like Ghalib, Ahmed Faraz, Nida Fazli, Bashir Badr, etc. Jagjit Singh gave a true vocal identity to the genre of ghazal singing. His true contribution lies not just in what he sang, but also in institutionalising his genre of music in the subcontinent. Lata Mangeshkar is known for her total dedication towards music, which has been instrumental in her rise to fame. In her long innings as the voice of almost all tinsel town actresses, she has done it all, receiving dozens of awards and holding the Guinness record for singing the highest number of songs, that's more than 35,000! The ghazals packed in this LP are simply fascinating and to enjoy this delightful musical feast, all one requires is a gramophone along with some nostalgic moments to remember by.

Sound tracks:
  • Disc: 1: Dard Se Mera Daaman Bharde Ya Allah
  • Kabhi Bhi Yun Bhi Aa Meri Aankh Mein
  • Meri Tasveer Mein Rang Aur Kisika To Nahin
  • Gham Ka Khazana Tera Bhi Hai Mere Bhi
  • Kisko Qatil Main Kahoon
  • Tere Jalawe Ab Mujhe
  • Dhoop Mein Niklo Ghataon Mein Nahakar Dekho
  • Allah Jaanta Hai
  • Disc: 2: Dhuan Banake Fiza Mein Uda Diya Mujhko
  • Mili Hawaon Mein Udne Ki Woh Saza
  • Dil Mein Ab Dard
  • Mausam Ko Isharon Se Bula Kyon Nahin Lete
  • Tujhse Milne Ki Saza Denge
  • Har Taraf Har Jagah Beshumar Aadmi
  • Dil Hi To hai Na Sang
  • Aankh Se Door Na Ho

Product Specifications

Country of Origin India
Manufacturer Basking Shark Pvt. Ltd., Bhiwandi- 421302
Return Policy Non Returnable
SKU S6710S00010
Author/Artist Jagjit Singh & Lata Mangeshkar
Genre Bollywood
Language Hindi

Ratings and Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.

Write a Review

From the Manufacturer

Saregama is one of India’s most reputed entertainment company in India. They are the global owner of both sounds recording and copyrights of Indian music across 14 different languages. The company also owns intellectual property rights of over 4000 hours of TV content produced for channels in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Bengali. In the year 2017, Saregama launched its unique digital audio player Carvaan, pre-loaded with 5000 Hindi songs.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sajda - LP Vinyl - Saregama
© 2017 - 2020 SENIORITY.IN. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Terms of UsePrivacy Policy